LEIDING

Ribbels

Kato Keppens

kato10keppens@gmail.com

0487 91 51 84

Emma Van Der Vieren

emma.vdv2000@gmail.com

0486 43 00 44

Arne Mommaers

mommaersarne@gmail.com 0470 63 35 25

Elize Van Houcke

Elize.v.h@hotmail.com

0476 36 25 52

Caroline Van Roy

Caroline.vanroy@hotmail.be

0470 82 35 42

Speelclub

Cato Van Aken

catovanaken1@gmail.com 0488 49 28 58

Laura De Schepper

lauradeschepper99@hotmail.com 0471 32 19 85
Britt Van Den Bossche

brittvandenbossche1@gmail.com

0471 61 39 30

​Wannes Dupon

wannes.dupon@gmail.com

0494 68 72 81

Ymke Aerts

ymke.aerts@hotmail.com

0468 10 35 04

Kwiks

Fiebe Tonnelier

fiebetonnelier@gmail.com

0476 78 06 56

Evelien Van der planken

evelienvdp@yahoo.com

0486 90 22 15

Rakkers

​Yannick Aerts

yannickaerts1234@gmail.com

0471 34 35 65

​​​Indy Van Laer​

Toppers

Indy.vanlaer@gmail.com

0471 92 30 99

Jef De Raeymaecker

Jef_dr@hotmail.com

0470 60 51 43

Jef Cornelis

Jef.cornelis2909@gmail.com 0472 07 12 05

Tippers

Anke Van Damme

ankevandamme1@gmail.com 0479 81 39 04
Lotte Cornelis lottecornelis114@gmail.com 0470 23 60 03

Hanne Lauwers

hanneke0909@hotmail.com

0478 67 84 35

Kerels

Lukas Dupon

Lukas.dupon@icloud.com 0475 55 17 22
Wout Thys  wout.thys@hotmail.com 0493 33 68 46

Tiptiens

Robin Van Laer

robinvanlaer.18@gmail.com

0479 93 18 45
Ellen Stevens ellens@skynet.be 0489 89 49 68

Aspi’s

Robbe De Backer

robbe.debacker@telenet.be

0472 05 74 72

Sofie De Pauw

sofiedepauw@hotmail.com 0474 47 65 63

Groepsleiding

Jef De Raeymaeker

Jef_dr@hotmail.com

0470 60 51 43

Sofie De Pauw

sofiedepauw@hotmail.com

0474 47 65 63

Wannes Dupon

Wannes.dupon@gmail.com

0494 68 72 81

Volwassen Begeleiding

Silke De Smedt

Karen Verstraeten

Silke.desmedt@gmail.com

karen.verstraeten@uantwerpen.be

0486 10 03 92

0486 58 15 05